agent login
Powered By: SuperReceptionist
Testimonials

"We pleased here to say that, we are nicely accommodate and provide high level of comfort during the travel through Orange travels from HYD- Mumbai.

Ticket no. 50550"

Hitesh Patel Doshion Limited, almost 2 years ago

"I'm impressed by the quality of buses - service, driving, punctuality and cleanliness. Please don't ever let that change. I'm recommending Orange to everyone I know, and using Orange for all my trips ! Thanks :)"

Aakanksha, almost 2 years ago

"I am Sindhusha. I travelled from pune to hyderabad in 'Orange Tours & Travels'. I would like to share few things about your (Orange) travels.
Firstly the bus(Mercendes Benz) used for service is more comfortable, Secondly the way drivers drove the bus is really good, and the response from the driver or the cleaner in the bus is good,and the maintenance of the Bus is good. This is the reason again while returning back from hyderabad to pune i opted the same bus(Orange travels). "

Sindhusha, almost 2 years ago

"Hi,Im a frequent traveler to mumbai.for the first time i traveled in your service on june 09 2012 from mumbai to hyd(seat no A4,Merc-benz semi sleeper).i was totally surprised by seeing the excellent staff behavior and most shocking thing was the punctuality.im totally satisfied with the service u r providing and i appreciate the effort"

Upendra, almost 2 years ago

"ourney from Hyderabad to Pune on 03.06.2012 eve
I traveled in orange bus from hyderabad to pune (TIN 7263289656).. I really enjoyed the journey in orange. It was such a great experience.i started my journey from Suchitra the starting point. I just surprised in the very good and polite behavior of ur crew.That cooperative approach of the crew will make feel people to travel by orange only.Orange kept a world class standard by wearing a uniform and an identity card. and in bus also u just kept a unquestionable standard by dry cleaned, perfumed, well packed blankets and very much cleaned bed sheet and pillow, everything was just amazing..anybody will feel hygienic..Thanks to orange to make my trip a pleasure trip..Keep it up..U'll be the best always..All the best"

Anoop.K, almost 2 years ago

"I traveled in your bus on 28.5.2012 from Hyderabad to Chennai by 8.00 pm bus. It really gave me a very comfortable journey all the way to Chennai. I enjoyed your hospitality throughout the journey. I thank the management and the expert drivers for the safe journey. I look forward to travel in you bus in the near future. Since I am above 50 I usually get my legs swollen in the long journey. But that day I felt very comfortable and didn't have my legs any pain. Thank you. This is my very humble request to you. Please keep the quality of service always. Also I received a call from your office as soon I got down at Chennai. I also thank for the concern you have for your customers. May GOD richly bless you all.

"

Ravi, almost 2 years ago

"I am travelling your Mercedes bus from Bangalore to hyderabad seat no E1 boarded the bus on time at hebbal. I am very happy about the service especially the tracking link which you were continuously updating and the gps link very useful. Your staff is kind enough in response.

Overall a wonderful journey. My confirmation that I will always travel by your service as I'm a regular traveller."

Sai Krishna, almost 2 years ago

"Superb service.. First time experienced my journey from mumbai to hyd
in 15 hrs. Impressed with your hospitality. Kudos to your service.
Hope you ppl continue this further."

Praveen Ram, almost 2 years ago

"To whom so ever concern, On 7th july I travelled from Hyd -pune for the first time thru ur bus, EXCELLENT, PLEASE KEEP IT UP. UR SERVICE, UR DRIVERS, OTHER HELPERS WERE REALLY VERY COURTEOUS, EEN THE MINI BUS SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT, VERY CLEAN, HYGENIC, VERY GOOD SERVICE, IT WAS AS IF I AM IN A FLIGHT, VERY GOOD JOB, KEEP IT UP, WE travel quite often, this was the first excellent experience. thanks"

Madhu Sidhu, almost 2 years ago

"Have traveled in ur bus on 6th of july from Hyderabad to vizag and my seat number l6-lb. Wanted to congratulate you guys for the service that was offered and also comfort throughout . Excellent service!!"

Sindhura, almost 2 years ago

"I travelled from vijayawada to hyderabad on 15.07.12 in a sleeper. firstly i usually travel in kalesawri or kesanani but i was tensed to choose orange. But as soon as i have got into the bus i have a pleasent experience and the standards and the facilities that you maintain are awesome hope ypu maintain the same standars all through the journey wish i have the same experience next time i travel and will surely recommend this to all my friends and relatives. .... Keep up your great work :)"

Sreenivas, almost 2 years ago

"Dear Orange Travels Management,

It is my pleasure to provide feedback on an excellent service provided by Orange.
I felt that it was like flight journey, such a good service provided by orange.
Staff is very much professional in all aspects. Bus Quality and facilities in bus are excellent.

Bus Quality -- Excellent
Punctuality -- Excellent
Staff Behavior -- Excellent"

Anil Kumar Dasari, almost 2 years ago

"Dear Orange Travels Management,

It is my pleasure to provide feedback on an excellent service provided by Orange.
I felt that it was like flight journey, such a good service provided by orange.
Staff is very much professional in all aspects. Bus Quality and facilities in bus are excellent.

Bus Quality -- Excellent
Punctuality -- Excellent
Staff Behavior -- Excellent"

Anilkumar Dasari, over 1 year ago

"It is really Nice to choose orange travel from Ravulapalem to Bangalore. Orange Travels really created a WOW feeling during this trip. In all Aspects, They maintained excellent, One great thing is, in Semi sleeper buses, there will be not enough leg space, Here it is more than enough because it is Mercedes Benz...Not Volvo operated by other travels. One more, OT is welcomed with Water bottle, Good Day biscuit pack and nuts. Blankets are very clean and folded in cover very fresh. Thanks orange travels. Even if we spend the same money kesineni, SVR others are not giving this kind of respect or facility."

Jd Prasad, over 1 year ago

"Orange Team,

Thanks for your professional team support in travel. Good bus.

Sent from my iPhone."

Pavan, over 1 year ago

"Dear orange team

I am really thrilled with my journey experience with orange travels today duiring my hyd to bangalore sleeper bus. The entire team is very cooperative , bus is well maintained and cleanliness is excellent."

Venkatesh, over 1 year ago

"Hi

I really happy to travel in Orange Buses its a pleasure to travel keep the same service always
"

Narayanan, over 1 year ago

"You are an amazing service. I had travelled several times between Mumbai and Hydrrabad. I would prefer and also recommend Orange. Please maintain the same service and neatness. Three cheers to Orange.

Sent from my iPhone"

Gautham, over 1 year ago

"Hi, great journing in ur/our bus. Great experience ... Pl maintain properly as it is now, u can monopoly hyd-Vja route.
I once again thank u for ur gr8 bus"

Ravi Chowdary, over 1 year ago

"Good travales compare to other private travels and even Govt travales also...Just keep it up.....all the best.... Service is so good.....maintanance also soo good................"

Krishnamurthy, over 1 year ago

"We need to Highly appreciate for the service given to passengers when compare to other travellers, Providing water bottle is simply superb where other private buses have stopped."

Anjaneya Murthy, over 1 year ago

"Very good service..."

S. Gangadhar, over 1 year ago

"Dear sir

I had travelled in your bus from Hyd to Chennai on 27th Aug 12. I would like to share my experience

Best part :

1. Your call centre response was very good.
2. Your staff were keeping us updated with the status of departure time to time.
3. Bus maintenance was good.
"

Prasad Amaravadi Feed Back. Pnr 3331213269090, over 1 year ago

"I am really happy to travel in Orange bus.............Nice trip"

Byju.Narayanan, over 1 year ago

"Hi, PNR: TS-RB2101077/117591 Ticket No: TE9X63632952 Bus Number: AP28 TD1686 I traveled thru Orange bus sleeper coach from Bengaluru to Hyderbad last Sunday, 02/09/2012. I was set aback by the excellent interior and the Co-ordination by your crew members. I suggest many of my friends to travel via Orange bus further."

Dilip, over 1 year ago

"Dear orange travels,

It's been wonderful experience every time I travel with you... Hope you would continue the same quality"

Rajesh Kotyada, over 1 year ago

"Hi orange travels.

I travelled from banglore to HYD on 24 th nov 2012.

Your bus service is good compared to kesinenni travels."

Nikhil Nalla, over 1 year ago

" Awesome bus, A+ comfort"

Nitesh Tikka, over 1 year ago

"I was happy with Orange from Mumbai-Hyderabad. Excellent Services n Staff Communicating also. Don't improve anything in you. let it be as it is, i was first ever seen travels like Orange in my 21 years of life. reasonable fare, services, exact timings. Just produce more services to other cities. "

Ratnakumar, over 1 year ago

"I Travelled frm hyderabad to Mumbai. The servicess that has provided by orange Team was outstanding"

Pravat Dash, over 1 year ago

"One of my best travel experience to Hyderabad ,best service and safety journey, though the bus was empty but the staff didn't allow any outside passengers. Best travel. "

Pavan Reddy, over 1 year ago

"I am fan of your orange buses and your services.I have traveld lot of time in your buses,to mumbai to hyderabad & jagityal."

Sdasari7@Gmail.Com, over 1 year ago

"whenever u think of road travel, think orange. this is the only one, i liked, in terms of comfort and cleanliness, having tried atleast a dozen others. "

N K Banerjee, about 1 year ago

"Hi I am a very frequent traveler of Orange basically in semi sleeper services. The service ,regularity,staff behaviors are out standing as compare to other competitors. Really thankful to Orange & keep it up this as your motto..."

Suvendu, about 1 year ago

"Dear Team, It was a great experience travelling with Orange. Starting from the pick up service to the welcoming in the bus and the services offered were the best till now. This shows the hard work and sincere effort put by a rocking team like yours. Thank you so much and keep it up. Cheers."

Deepesh Kutty, about 1 year ago

"Hello, i am Asmita and have travelled from pune to hyderabad in orange bus. i was very much impressed with the services and cleaness which they maintain as compared to other tours and travels. keep up the good work. Asmita"

Asmita Waman, about 1 year ago

"Hi ,

I had travelled through ticket no. 312691 from hyd'bad to b'lore on 12th February 2013.
I would like to personally congratulate your Managing director and Promoters.

After a long time , I had an experience of good service from a bus operator in India. The bus was clean ie blankets, seats and Air Quality in your A/C bus. The staff were courteous.

All in all a Delightful experience. Keep up the Great service and keep improving.

--
Warm Regards,

Varun Girilal
Co- Founder, Director
Mitraz Financial Services Pvt.Ltd."

Varun Girilal, about 1 year ago

"Hi, It is really good service for traveling people. Good time maintenance and helping Staff. Keep it up...:)"

Satya Srinivas, about 1 year ago

"I am happy to say that I am overwhelmed by your response which is rare in Indian situation.

It is very professional and considerate

That helps make Orange standout among crowd.

Best wishes for the success of Orange Management"

Dr.V.V.Pratap Reddy, 12 months ago

"Personally i traveled first time by orange travels on 23 Apr 2013 from hyderabd to pune. The Bus came Sharp at 10 P.M near fire station in secunderabd. I am extensivelly travelling overall in western India but this was my first experience that the bust came at pick up point as per the commitment. Bus attendent & the driver were very polite. I am very much impressed for the hospitality i recieved. Pl continue this kind of service in future. I wish all the best"

Vaibhav Kate, 12 months ago

"I recently traveled from Pune to Hyderabad from orange travels (TS-MMT4605962DAI (OPERATOR PNR:433611)) and had a very good & pleasent experience with your travels. The service I liked most is to ping passengers 1 and 1/2 hours below from time of boarding.

I really appreciate your service & travels organization."

Shashank Agrawal, 11 months ago

"Good Experience Travelling In Orange: it was most helpful. No more wondering..waiting around! Real time tracking makes it stress free even esp for lady travellers, it makes us feel safe!
"

Rajitha, 8 months ago

"the travel service is impressive to compare other travels. this much of maintaince is required. i am feel good to journey in our orange travels. i really enjoy the journey and experience with orange travels "

Krishna Reddy, 8 months ago

"the travel service is impressive to compare other travels. this much of maintaince is required. i am feel good to journey in our orange travels. i really enjoy the journey and experience with orange travels"

Krishna Reddy, 8 months ago

"Letting customer know about potential delay and status is crucial and this kind of live update is sensational experience. Thank you!I'm loving it already!"

Ajith Wilson, 7 months ago

"hi im traveling HYDERABAD TO MUMBAI 07-09-2013 IM veryy veryy happy"

Karunakar, 7 months ago

"Had a great experience with Orange travels yesterday on my journey from Nagpur to Hyderabad, friendly staff, nice facilities and punctuality with timings ....Kudos!!!!!!!"

Amit, 7 months ago

"the travel service is impressive to compare other travels. this much of maintaince is required. i am feel good to journey in our orange travels. i really enjoy the journey and experience with orange travels"

Krishna Reddy, 7 months ago

"the travel service is impressive to compare other travels. this much of maintaince is required. i am feel good to journey in our orange travels. i really enjoy the journey and experience with orange travels"

Krishna Reddy, 7 months ago

"Had a great experience with Orange travels yesterday on my journey from Nagpur to Hyderabad, friendly staff, nice facilities and punctuality with timings ....Kudos!!!!!!!"

Amit, 7 months ago

"hi im traveling HYDERABAD TO MUMBAI 07-09-2013 IM veryy veryy happy"

Karunakar, 7 months ago

"hii i returned back from chennai and first lemme start with the orange sleeper ac review and return jounrey review(kesineni multi) will be written next
FROM:HYDERABAD
TO:CHENNAI
TRAVELS:ORANGE TOURS AND TRAVELS[/B]
BUS:AC SLEEPER 1+1
SCHEDULED DEPT TIME:8 45pm-miyapur(actual:8 50pm)
SCHD ARRVL TIME:10 am-koyambedu(actuall:9 50 am)
fare:1250

I want to travel in a sleeper bus and finnaly booked orange sleeper via redbus for rs.1250 and my dept date was 18/03/13..i booked l6 berth lower one and dept pt as miyapur
at 3pm on my travel date i got a call from a person that they will serve food on board in the bus and they have tie up with orange but i said no and felt a good initiative..
at 7pm i got a messge from orange travels regarding boarding pt and bus no and link of gps to track it
i was at miyapur by 8 30 pm and at 8 45 pm exactly the bus arrived the bus is white in color and appeared very neat and i m hppy with that and boarded the bus
THe bus was very clean inside and i took my berth the bus strted by 8 50pm .
Coming to my berth the bedsheets and pillows are very neat and there was a toshiba led tv for every berth..a packed bedsheet a neat one was there..and telugu movie life is beautiful was played..the charging points were working too..
The staff all were wearing uniform and the cleanear gave a half liter waterbottle(oxygem) and goodday biscuit packet(small one) i was happy for that and saw the movie for some time
Later i went to the driver cabin..to my surprise he was even wearing a red tagged id card (as if we wear in college )and driving ..i had asked him why to wear he can keep it aside he said there may be a check by thier orange supervisors in the middle ...
He was not taking the hyderabad-sagar-macherla-ongole route but he was drivng in hyd-vij superhgway-miraylaguda-piduguralla-ongole route..i asked him why they were moving in this way unlike others he said this route is better than that and it gave them more mileage..
I asked him about the mileage he said it was 3kmpl(target) and he said he worked previously for kesineni but now in orannge ..he was in the same route hyd-chennai for the past 2 years ..
THe driving was very good he maintained 100 mosttimes and max time was 110kmph(accordng to speedometer as i sat there for 1hr)..in the express way we crossed many apsrtc superluxurys and a kesineni volvo b7r and a garuda bus ...svr multiaxle has overtook us and a dhanunjaya multi went like a flash i think he may b doing 120 r so...
Later i went to my berth and had a very good sleep and the bus stopped at sulurpet in the morng i happned to see kesineni sleeper there alrsy presnt ..there was a 15min stop and we left from there
and finally by 9 50 am i was dropped at koyambedu...
no of persons on board:20
here are my ratings
bus qualty:5/5
punctuality:5/5
driving:5/5
staff:5/5
services:5/5

I was very happy with this bus and orange was excellent
DO i reccomend this:simply the best and obviously yes
i will write my kesineni multi review finnaly compring both the travels journey and service"

Sakethreddy, 6 months ago

"Bus quality is best. It's always being pleasurable for me to travel by orange bus. Mostly I preferred to travel only though orange. Thank u orange every time for making my travel easier and faster."

Manoj Chavan, about 16 hours ago